I have the right to defend myself

I was looking through a friend’s blog and came across this one.

It’s spot on.

If you say that Israel is responding to rockets being sent from Gaza, answer me this: Why do you think rockets are being sent in the first place? Don’t tell me that Gaza (or Palestine as a whole) has nothing to respond to when it comes to Israel.

Posted in Opinion, Reblogged Entries

Leave a Reply

Follow Freya's Halls on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram; I'm on both as @freyanaja.

Join 276 other followers

