On a final note…

As the a-photo-a-day-thing was supposed to be for 15 days, I thought I’d better post a 15th “daily” photo.

IMG_0776

To those of you in class who talked about – or thought of – eating those M&Ms after seeing the first photo in class: where do you think the blue ones were?

The flowers were picked from the side of the road on my way home from class.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Photography in a New Media Environment
5 comments on “On a final note…
  1. That’s very pretty, Freya! Are those red ones poppies? Poppies are such pretty flowers. 😀

    • Freya says:

      Yes, those are poppies 🙂

      I remember them from the garden by my childhood home in north-western Copenhagen – so they are kind of special to me.

      • I’m sure they were lovely there when you were a kid. 🙂

      • Freya says:

        Oh, they were. That entire garden was special! Although some of the bushes had thorns (I remember blackberries, possibly also raspberries – one would be scratched when trying to hide in them or get closer to the ripe berries), it was still special.

  2. […] The last photo I uploaded last year was fairly simple and included sweets and flowers. This time the table (and the photo) seems more cluttered than when I first moved in – and granted, a lot more stuff has entered the apartment since the first days here – and seemingly, more fruit has entered the kitchen on a regular basis since then. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow Freya's Halls on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram; I'm on both as @freyanaja.

Join 279 other followers

