Four years ago.

We have had a situation in Copenhagen since then which was executed by Muslims. There was that one in Paris too. There has been several shootings in the States which weren’t executed by Muslims. I’m sure that there are more to mention.

Seriously – I can’t be the only one who is sick and tired of all of it.

Unna's Blog of Total Randomness

It’s been a week since the tragedy in Norway – and finally, I think I’m able to think somewhere in the area of clear about it, let alone have an overview of it. During the weekend I was quickly filled with the constant breaking news of bombing, shooting, shock, death numbers, the list goes on, and soon I was unable to contain much more. I’m not sure whether or not I would have been able to attend any of the events supporting Norway and those affected by the tragedy, but rest assured that I was there in spirit (and even watched the live transmission of the memorial service from the Cathedral of Copenhagen, Our Lady’s Church, on Wednesday) and that I do include all of this in my prayers.

I have to admit that one of my first thoughts when I heard that someone was doing a massacre was…

View original post 502 more words

Tagged with:
Posted in Reblogged Entries

Leave a Reply

Follow Freya's Halls on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram; I'm on both as @freyanaja.

Join 279 other followers

